Resources

Organisations:
 
BHTA – British Heathcare Trades Association  www.bhta.net
FSB - Federation of Small Businesses   www.fsb.co.uk
DLF – Disabled Living Foundation  www.dlf.org.uk
Living Made Easy www.livingmadeeasy.org.uk
Disabled Living    www.disabledliving.co.uk
Assist UK    www.assist-uk.org
   
Charities:
 
Age Concern   www.ageconcern.org.uk
SSAFA     www.ssafa.org.uk
Sue Ryder Care     www.suerydercare.org
Macillan Cancer Support   www.macmillan.org.uk
Army Benevolent Fund   www.armybenfund.org
Forces Association       www.rafa.org.uk
Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk
Royal Naval Benevolent Trust   www.rnbt.org.uk
Help The Aged       www.helptheaged.org.uk
   
Suppliers:
 
Freelift    www.freelift.com
Minivator    www.minivator.co.uk
Meditek    www.meditek.co.uk
Lift Able   www.liftable.co.uk
Access BDD  www.accessbdd.com
Wessex Lifts    www.wessexlifts.co.uk
A.J.Way & Co.    www.ajway.co.uk
BC Lift   www.bclift.com
Mangar International www.mangarinternational.co.uk/uk/index.aspx
Autoadapt   www.autoadapt.com

 

  

Impartial advice
Please make a selection.



Please make a selection.

                                * Required fields